EDI hold accounts with designers at Chelsea Harbour Design Centre and the Kings Road as well as smaller individual designers.  The list below is not comprehensive so do please ask if you do not see what you are looking for.  Emma endeavours to source exactly what her clients require.

Suppliers list:

Fabric, Paint & Wallpaper

Andrew Martin http://www.andrewmartin.co.uk/
Clarke and Clarke http://www.clarke-clarke.co.uk/
Colefax and Fowler http://www.colefax.com/
Design Forum http://www.designforum.co.uk/
Designers Guild  http://www.designersguild.com/
Harlequin http://www.harlequin.uk.com/
Jane Churchill http://www.janechurchill.com/
Lewis and Wood http://www.lewisandwood.co.uk/
Little Greene http://www.littlegreene.com/
Morris and Co http://www.william-morris.co.uk/
Robert Allen http://www.robertallendesign.com/
Romo http://www.romo.com/
Sanderson http://www.sanderson-uk.com/
Scion http://www.scion.uk.com/
The Isle Mill http://www.islemill.com/
Vanessa Arbuthnott http://www.vanessaarbuthnott.co.uk/
Zoffany http://www.zoffany.com/

Lighting

David Hunt http://davidhunt-lighting.com/
Original BTC http://www.originalbtc.com/
Tindle http://www.tindle-lighting.co.uk/
Vaughan http://www.vaughandesigns.com/

Hardware

Bromleighs http://www.bromleighs.com/
Byron and Byron http://www.byronandbyron.com/
Luxaflex http://www.luxaflex.co.uk/

Floor Coverings and Tiles

Classical Flagstones http://www.classical-flagstones.co.uk
Fired Earth http://www.firedearth.com/
Jacaranda carpets http://www.jacarandacarpets.com/
Kersaint Cobb http://kersaintcobb.co.uk/
Original Style http://www.originalstyle.com/
Porcelenosa http://www.porcelanosa.com

Accessories

Graham and Green http://www.grahamandgreen.co.uk/